Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Everyone was courteous, friendly, helpful and very professional.
Licia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I think Dr. Klein is a wonderful doctor. The staff is always so nice and kind and helpful.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Klein is a great Doctor!!!!
Gerod A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Very knowledgeable about what was going on with me and they was able to do every test in one room
Marie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Tele health was a very good option as I didn't feel well enough to travel and wait in the office. Although the wait was a little long, was very happy to be home & comfortable.
Merita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
The best
Sylvia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Satisfied with service except there seems to be a long waiting time before seeing the doctor.
Rosalyn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
N/A
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Klein was amazing I highly recommend him very thorough
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Articulate and good “bedside manor”.
Salvatore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The staff was very knowledgeable and organized and the doctor was excellent to talk to.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Klein is great! He takes his time with you and doesn’t rush you out and thats important to me. I definitely recommend Dr. Klein to family and friends!
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
While there was a long wait, the staff was otherwise extremely accommodating and professional and personable. Would recommend.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent service with stuff and doctors no Complaint
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
No problem with the doctor or staff very well mannered, I would recommend them.
Mark H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I thought everybody was very professional and did a great job. Unfortunately it was busy so I did have to wait over an hour which would be the only reason I would take one star back but of that everything was done well and professionally
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excelente
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I’m new to the practice and all is fine. Great follow up.
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great
Geraldo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
A long wait