Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

198 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything always is good the staff is Staff is Great
Conner G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Beneficial
Maryann T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Daniel and his staff were very professional and courteous.
Achim K.
Submitted 09/14/22
great, very efficiant
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Thorough
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good . Service are excellent, attention are good. Doctor Daniel Klein is one of the best in the medical field.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/09/22
I was very satisfied with the service that I received from the doctor and his staff at their office, very professional in doing there job ,I'm happy with my surgery .
Mercedes B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor Klein was thorough in explaining especific to me. The front desk was helpful all ie well
Fazila B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good
Yvonne C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Klein and his staff are warm and welcoming with a pleasant office environment which is why he has been my PCP for the past 15 years.
Martin S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good experience. I arrived early and was taken early. Always a plus. 2nd time to practice. Both went well.
Kyle C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Ms. Flores was great and I would definitely come back and refer others here.
Maria Elena F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Was efficient
Jesus V.
Submitted 08/30/22
Good
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant quick and accurate
Gaille J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Klein was very patient and answered all my questions. I was extremely pleased and felt comfortable.
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Tomika L.
Submitted 08/20/22
The service was great
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Tony M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and no time wasted.