Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very personable, and a good listener. Only my first visit, but I feel I’m in good hands.
Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Appointment went well, It was thorough and Dr Klein made sure I understood everything we spoke about
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Excellent doctor highly recommended. The office is always helpful and pleasant.
Neil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent !
Kwaku O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Above all the nurse is very knowledgeable and professional, thanks also to Doctor. Thanks again to all the staff.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Klein and his staff are great
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr keeps me informed on my medical health
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Klein had his back facing me except when he used the stethoscope to check my heart and lungs. The rest of the time he stood and input data on his computer. He did not allow time for me to ask questions. He left the examination room quickly and I thought he would be returning to continue the examination as I had questions that I wanted to address with him such as a referral for physical therapy for my left wrist and hand which I fractured when I fell and was unconscious, unsteady balance and walking with a cane after several TIAs, etc. During my first visit with him on July 25, 2023 I asked him about getting physical therapy for my left wrist and hand and he told me, “Next visit.” So almost 7 months went by with no physical therapy and on this last visit on Wednesday 2/21/24 he failed to address this problem again and didn’t allow time for me to ask questions such as the ones mentioned above as well as lots of hair loss
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Yes, but his front door staff should be more envoled and more infromitive to the clients that are waiting to what os goimg on while they are waiting. Thanks
Betty L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Medical staff was pleasant, efficient and professional. Office space was clean and orderly.
Dezrene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Convenient and efficient Hassle free Was so satisfying to be taking care of at like an all in one location Just what I really need Thanks much
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very Professional
Peggy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Every. one. is. great
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Professional and efficient
Darrell F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Klein. Is a very attentive physician.
Blanche C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Klein is a very kind and excellent doctor. He makes sure that you understand what is going on with all the medical issues pertaining to you. I always feel I am in good trusting hands.
Douglas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Informative
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Efficient and professional staff. Dr. Klein's listen carefully to patient issues, offers good advice, physical exam is comprehensive.
Lucille R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Klein reviewed my test with me. Was able to ..answer my questions regarding my over all health
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Professional. Quick appointment since I was having surgery the next day. All tests were done efficiently.