Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
632 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 632 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
excellent
Nerxhivane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
All the staff was so friendly and helpful ❤️
Rosina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very caring
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very caring
Maria Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Excellent medical and amazing employees.
Erika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr was very caring & took his time talking to me.
Quince V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Staff was friendly and courteous. I was able to get an appointment within 2 days of calling. I was seen at the time of my appointment. Very little wait time.
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I was happy with Dr. Klein. He has great bedside manners. Contacted me with results quickly. I would highly recommend him.
Suri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
So professional!!
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Efficient and curtious
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Amazing
Elvira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Yes
Douglas L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Even though I wasn’t seen until well over an hour after my appointment, everyone was polite, professional, and thorough.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everybody was very nice and kind and caring. Thank you for taking care of me.
Susana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Muy especifico en todo muy limpio el local los empleado muy amable y todo bien desarrollado
Bryant L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
one of the best places to be seen and the house brutality I awesome
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
The Whole Staff I dealt with were awesome. Dr. Daniel Klein was excellent Very Professional & Straight Forward. The waiting time was not too bad. Definitely would recommend to Family & Friends.!
Damian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
The doctor and his team are very professional, Nice and very knowledgeable of questions that you may ask.
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Klein is attentive to my medical needs and a good listener.