Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I thought everybody was very professional and did a great job. Unfortunately it was busy so I did have to wait over an hour which would be the only reason I would take one star back but of that everything was done well and professionally
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excelente
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I’m new to the practice and all is fine. Great follow up.
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great
Geraldo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
A long wait
Rossella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good experience with Dr. Klein. He patiently listened to my questions and he gave the right directions.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent carem
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Klein is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your medical issues. I highly recommend him. His staff is very caring and extremely helpful.
Alejandro Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
For the first time that I was there. I was being attended very well. This the staff is very nice and the doctor had explained everything to me and I will recommend. Anyone to go there And see the Doctor He was very kind, generous. And I understood everything that he said to me. He seems like a very caring doctor I like that.
Jerelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Stag was very nice. I felt comfortable. Everything went smoothly. Thank you
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Klein and staff are exceptional!
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Klein and his staff are exceptional!
Jeannette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
They are nice people specially the Filipina staffs keep up the good works and God bless you all
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Exceptional
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Exceptional!!!
Sheils .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Daniel Klein is great!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Klein is exceptional!!!!
Robinson G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Good
Robinson G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Good