Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
641 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 641 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Quick response to my request for a visit with Dr. Klein followed by locating the best Specialist to add to the team for further evaluation and attention.
Pilloo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Klein is a very kind and patient doctor. His staff are very friendly and helpful and efficient.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent
Roland C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Daniel Klein is an excellent Primary Care Physician. He affords me sufficient time to discuss issues and I never feel rushed. He answers questions in a timely manner and demonstrates genuine care for my well-being. I feel very lucky to have been under his care for many years.
Zina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Dr. Klein is a great internist. I love his bedside manner, thoroughness and time spent when seen. He'd get 6 stars if one didn't have the long waits of over an hour!
Dianne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I had follow up tele visit with Dr. Klein - since was a follow up it was quick and concise. No complaints.
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Klein for over 20 years with nothing but good things to say about Dr. Klein and his staff.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The doctor listened closely and responded thoroughly to all my concerns and questions.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great Dr. & staff
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Always excellent!
Guy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My real complaint is that they book too many people on the same day, which causing people who had appointments to not see their doctor at the time they were supposed to see them. For example, my appointments yesterday was at 3:15 pm. I did get called until 4:25. This is certainly not good. Unfortunately, this is not the first time this occurred. It is my prayer that this matter get resolved.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent Doctor whom I truly trust!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Daniel Klein is an excellent Physician. I truly trust him
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent!!!!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Klein has been my primary physician for several years. He’s patient knows medical information. I truly trust & respect him.
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I ENJOYED THE TWO WOMEN THAT WAITED ON ME TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME PAID ATTENTION VERY SWEET THANK THEM FOR ME
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Always good with Dr Klien.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Good, no problem very friendly and helpful