Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
The clinic was surprisingly full. Staff was kind and caring as usual, even though they were very busy.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Klein for it least 25+ years. He and his employees are professional, courteous and thorough. This is a caring doctor with a well trained staff, I have never ever had any complaints, he has helped me during the worst times of my life and I am extremely grateful for him.
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
My appointment went well I spoke with my doctor, and all of my concerns were taken care of. Dr Klein you’re the best
Andy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Take care of the people
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The assistants especially Lila are skilled and courteous as is Dr. Klein.
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Klein gets 5 stars for his excellent medical skills and his superb bedside manner. I consider myself to be one of the lucky ones to be under his primary care.
Orlando H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Staff was very friendly,polite & professional.
Samuel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Klein is a gifted Doctor who loves his work. He skillfully applies care and kindness in his superb bedside manner. Dr. Klein and his medical staff have always extended me the highest level of medical care. Dr. Klein is a highly skilled doctor in his practice and he and his medical staff have all been excellent in their application of care to me.
Olric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
The doctors were very nice
Denis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great place, easy location, super professional!
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Impressive
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I came to the office for a medical clearance, the staff was friendly and very detailed with instructions. Thank you for a good first visit experience.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Rudolfo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Muy amables todos muy profesionales
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional as always.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I waited a bit, but it’s worth it because everything is done at the office. And Dr. Klein will discuss your results with you. The staff is great and friendly. I
Lucidania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Berry professional and friendly personal
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
It was a good experience all around.
Gerald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Seeing Dr. Klein is always satisfactory. He spends the time you need and answers all questions. However waiting an hour and a half past your appointment time is not right. Everyone working there is helpful and capable.