Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Fast, painless...I'm already feeling better
Jane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
It was a good visit!!
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
MY VISIIT WAS GOOD...DOCTOR AND NURSES...I AM SATISFIED, SEE YOU NEXT MONTH.
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Was called on time,
Nathaniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone very nice Didn’t wait long at all to see doc Feel good experience
Keith B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
In time. Help was efficient.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My experience was great as always.
Neil O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
All went well. Wait not too long.
Blanche C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Klein’s for many years and during all the visits,I have always received excellent medical care. Dr. Klein is very understanding and gives you an enormous amount of confidence. I’m lucky to have him as my physician.
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excelente service.
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Klein is the best. His staff is always friendly.
Tracey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Klein is fantastic. I have been his patient for close to 30 years. Thorough, practical, knowledgeable, cautious. I recommend him highly.
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great physician. Listens to my problem and offers good advice. Follow s my case and calls to get appointments
Aura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I know Doctor Klein for long time, He is very smart, one of the best Doctor. He listen your complaints, investigate deeply until he gets the right treatment for your problem. I have great experience since I have Doctor Klein my Primary Care Doctor,
Aura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I know Doctor Klein for long time, He is one of the best Doctor, very smart. He always listen your complaints, care about his patients. He always investigate deep until find out the right treatment for your problem.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
It was great
Anny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22