Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
641 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 641 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
It was exelent” k, give you (100)
Lavonne B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
The visit to the office was in a timely matter .however a inconvient for me live out on farrockaway queens
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Halinsson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great services from all the staff especially from Jonathan
Jefferson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great service
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great staff was professional
Felton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff and Dr made me feel at home. They all had smiles on they faces, location was very clean and well organized!
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
First time patient. Impressed by the friendliness of the staff . The promptnesses of service . Dr Klein was extremely thorough in his examination of my medical situation . He was attentive and listened to me and afforded me all the time necessary to explain my medical needs . Definitely returning in the future . Would definitely recommend him to family and friends .
Halton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The most important aspect for this appointment was that after several occasions where my blood pressure was trending high both Dr. Klein and I were pleased to see that after a change in medication my blood pressure was closer to normal. The other thing was that due to a new variant of the corona virus his advice was to continue to wear a mask.
Jeremiah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
It is always a pleasant experience all the staff are professional and helpful
Nelli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Klien is a great doctor with amazing bedside manners. His staff is pleasant and efficient
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
It was a good experience
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff were very nice and professional
Felix H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excelent
Tomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Klein listens carefully to my health issues and explain to me the possible treatment options.
Mikhail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good
Argelia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Buena
Keisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
They take good care of you you in good hands
Lourdes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Friendly and informative.
Xiomara P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good