Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Muy buena atención
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Klein has been my PCP for over 30 years. He is always caring, a good listener. He gives me 100% of his time during my exam.
Valerie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Klein has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years . He is thorough, caring and excellent at what he does, as is his staff. I am grateful to have him.
Hilda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Super friendly staff! Dr. Klein is very professional
Leon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The reception was excellent. The Nurses were very sensitive. Dr Klein is simply the best,he listens and Cares about his patients.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The staff are pleasant and nice. The office is clean and neat.
Hildingur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr was thorough & listened.
Franky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Amal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The place is very clean , the nurse is very professional & doctor was very nice
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I always get taken care of. Everyone is polite and professional
Kishea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
The office was very clean. The Staff was very Professional and nice. Everyone was Great. I loved the Service.
Jorge E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
It was exelent” k, give you (100)
Lavonne B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
The visit to the office was in a timely matter .however a inconvient for me live out on farrockaway queens
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Halinsson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great services from all the staff especially from Jonathan
Jefferson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great service
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great staff was professional
Felton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff and Dr made me feel at home. They all had smiles on they faces, location was very clean and well organized!
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
First time patient. Impressed by the friendliness of the staff . The promptnesses of service . Dr Klein was extremely thorough in his examination of my medical situation . He was attentive and listened to me and afforded me all the time necessary to explain my medical needs . Definitely returning in the future . Would definitely recommend him to family and friends .
Halton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The most important aspect for this appointment was that after several occasions where my blood pressure was trending high both Dr. Klein and I were pleased to see that after a change in medication my blood pressure was closer to normal. The other thing was that due to a new variant of the corona virus his advice was to continue to wear a mask.