Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I was very satisfied with the service that I received from the doctor and his staff at their office, very professional in doing there job ,I'm happy with my surgery .
Mercedes B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor Klein was thorough in explaining especific to me. The front desk was helpful all ie well
Fazila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Klein and his staff are warm and welcoming with a pleasant office environment which is why he has been my PCP for the past 15 years.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very good experience. I arrived early and was taken early. Always a plus. 2nd time to practice. Both went well.
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Ms. Flores was great and I would definitely come back and refer others here.
Maria Elena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Was efficient
Jesus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good
Jesus S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very pleasant quick and accurate
Gaille J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Klein was very patient and answered all my questions. I was extremely pleased and felt comfortable.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Tomika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The service was great
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and no time wasted.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Staff was helpful, caring and respectful to me.
Jamell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very professional and on time.
Hipolito G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Hola yo estuve en la clínica me atendieron muy bien el personal que me atendió todos fueron amables con migo los doctores las enfermaras todo el personal son muy amables y me atendieron rápido si los recomiendo el lugar es muy limpio y es un ambiente muy agradable.
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Klein and the team are very professional . Kind , pleasant.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Compassionate Kind Attentive
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Klein is very professional, efficient and helpful. I needed to see My Mother who is very sick and he understood my problem. The office also is really kind and professional. I would recommend highly this practice to any patients.