Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
641 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 641 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional and caring staff .. no issues checking in and well looked after .. a doctors office to be recommended .. no stress !
Alida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Is always a blessing to see Dr. Klein and his staff. He is the best doctor a person could have. My blood pressure is great now and I'm happy .He always give me the best treatment. Thanks so much Dr. Klein.
Ruben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very efficient . Dr. Klein gives me confidence in what he says
Nana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very serviceable
Melvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
MY VISIT TO DR KLEIN WAS VERY SATISFACTORY. HE ASKED ME ALL THE NECESSARY QUESTIONS REGARDING MY HEALTH, AND RAN WHATEVER TESTIES I NEEDED. I WAS ALSO SATISFIED WITH HIS ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS I ASKED HIM...
Altovise K H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very patience and thorough. Took their time to explained what they were doing.
Julio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Si
Yuderka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Antoinette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Pleasant staff. Speedy service
Carida N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Everyone was very polite, they may you feel comfortable and it wasn’t long to be seen. Thank you to the Doctor and staff Happy Holidays
Denelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very professional answers all questions you may have
Rodolfo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Muy buena
Roberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
excellent attention
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fast and friendly service
Shakuntala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Klein is good listener, pays attention to details. He doesn’t rush you.
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very pleasant and efficient!
Carol P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Although the wait was a little long because the office was crowded, I can honestly say the staff was excellent. They're efficient and thorough. Dr. Klein was caring and professional. Definitely recommend them!
Fenton A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
The staff is very supportive and helpful and doctor Klein addressed all of my issues. Since this was my first visit, I was expecting more probing questions.