Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great Dr. & staff
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Always excellent!
Guy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My real complaint is that they book too many people on the same day, which causing people who had appointments to not see their doctor at the time they were supposed to see them. For example, my appointments yesterday was at 3:15 pm. I did get called until 4:25. This is certainly not good. Unfortunately, this is not the first time this occurred. It is my prayer that this matter get resolved.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent Doctor whom I truly trust!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Daniel Klein is an excellent Physician. I truly trust him
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Excellent!!!!
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Klein has been my primary physician for several years. He’s patient knows medical information. I truly trust & respect him.
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
I ENJOYED THE TWO WOMEN THAT WAITED ON ME TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME PAID ATTENTION VERY SWEET THANK THEM FOR ME
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Always good with Dr Klien.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Good, no problem very friendly and helpful
Gayle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Klein told me to come in the following day when I called to tell him Inwas I’ll.He examined me,diagnosed me and ordered the correct medicine via my pharmacy.
Behzad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I had a good experience. Everybody was polite, professional, and courteous, and was quick and fast no delay, and I do appreciate that.
Ahmed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent doctor and outstanding staff
Gabriella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Efficient staff. All exceptional
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very personable, and a good listener. Only my first visit, but I feel I’m in good hands.
Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Appointment went well, It was thorough and Dr Klein made sure I understood everything we spoke about
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Excellent doctor highly recommended. The office is always helpful and pleasant.
Neil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent !
Kwaku O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Above all the nurse is very knowledgeable and professional, thanks also to Doctor. Thanks again to all the staff.