Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
exelent
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
The doc is great just not the wait lol
Lana D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Much improved from the last visit
Leonard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Klein is excellent as his support staff...and most records are now computerized. Dr. Klein is thorough, patient, and has been my trusted PCP for many years.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always professional
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Best Doctor ever.
Eddie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Efficiency from The Male Nurse also Greeted with Courtesy . Seen your Staff Helping an elderly patient man with his difficulties . Thank You Very Much .
Tasheena E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very polite and courteous
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always kind and extremely knowledgeable
Maura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The staff at Dr Klein’s office is excellent
Jose Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Buena persona
Suri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent Doctor. I very satisfied.
Johanny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
One of the best doctors in nyc
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Members of the medical team always show concern for patients and there medical conditions prepared to assist them ensuring that there visit and medical issues are always priority! You leave the office feeling a sense of resolve that your medical concerns have been addressed
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Long wait period due to short staff but great care
Kan Leung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
goog
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I am satisfied with the Medical and Personal treatment I receive from Dr Klein and his Staff. And highly recommend him....... Arthur Armstrong
Antonio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very quick
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The Staff was very Professional. The office is very nice and cozy. My examination went nice and smooth. My experience was exceptional.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
A+