Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Excellent
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
No problems great
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great experience, staff was professional pleasant ,and courteous ….
Sh'Shonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
When you approach the building its clean. Once inside the staff are very friendly and helpful. They had extra masks available and during the exam. Everything was explained to me and her bedside manner is top notch. I was nervous but she relaxed my nerves with helpful information. She didn't rush, wasn't aggressive in touch or personality. I would recommend this facility highly! Other doctors offices should send their staff to get retrained at the place Dr. Klein staff was trained/ taught at. Thanks for the eye opening experience.
Tibor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
always very good
K B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Klein is completely unconcerned with the Acute PTSD and Acute Stress I am experiencing as a victim of violent crime. He refuses to prescribe the medication I need and have been taking for this. It is lazy and his office is very manic and daunting to work with as is he.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very good
Johanna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor is nice . Fromt staff is very on point helpful to fill out paperwork u dont understand the reason i gave a 4 is becuase the waiting time to see the doctor .
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
G
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Always a good experience
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very good
Helen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
The staff was very competent and friendly. The exam was quite thorough and went smoothly with very little wait time.
Elisabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Described back pain to Dr. Klein who reviewed it in detail and prescribed appropriate medication for treatment. It was a very efficient and effective process. We have great confidence in Dr. Klein.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Minimal waiting time and efficiency in getting all testing done right.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Very professional and thorough!
Sara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
It was a nice experience , to see every nurse being so professional
Fernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I don't have any complain ,people work very professional and clean.
Sylviane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Everything was good
Andres G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very professional and on time !
Anthony S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very friendly in-depth