Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
A very good nurse took a blood sample
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Klein is excellent in his diagnosis of my medical problems. I like his bedside manner. Very pleased with his care.
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr was focused and interested. Comforting and not rushed. Answered all questions in laymen's terms.
Derek W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Organized, timely appointment. I’ve been here for many years.
Julissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent attention
Bruno S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Everyone one of the staff were friendly an attentive had no problems
Pervinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
good
Glen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Pleasant
Eddy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Good Dr
Maryann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
They were pleasant
Wai Leung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Everyone is nice and professional
Estela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Klein was thorough, his staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you so much for your work ethics.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
It went well
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
I have been a patient for some years now. I respect Dr. Klein and his professional opinion on helping me improve my health for the better of my wellness.
Edwin C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
My experience has been positive for the most part, but something needs to be done with the employees there booking appointments. it gets so packed in that small office, and to wait more that 2 hours to be seen is ridiculous.
Kakha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Good employees
Jose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Good
Elizabeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Everyone was kind and understanding and knew their job
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Staff is very nice always polite and The Doctor himself as well good
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Wonderful doctor and staff: Caring and professional.