Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP -  - Primary Care

East Side Primary Medical Care

Daniel P. Klein, MD, FACP

Primary Care & Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Dr. Daniel P. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Satisfied with service except there seems to be a long waiting time before seeing the doctor.
Rosalyn G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
N/A
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Klein was amazing I highly recommend him very thorough
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Articulate and good “bedside manor”.
Salvatore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The staff was very knowledgeable and organized and the doctor was excellent to talk to.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff is very friendly and Dr. Klein is great! He takes his time with you and doesn’t rush you out and thats important to me. I definitely recommend Dr. Klein to family and friends!
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
While there was a long wait, the staff was otherwise extremely accommodating and professional and personable. Would recommend.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent service with stuff and doctors no Complaint
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
No problem with the doctor or staff very well mannered, I would recommend them.
Mark H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
I thought everybody was very professional and did a great job. Unfortunately it was busy so I did have to wait over an hour which would be the only reason I would take one star back but of that everything was done well and professionally
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excelente
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I’m new to the practice and all is fine. Great follow up.
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great
Geraldo B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
A long wait
Rossella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good experience with Dr. Klein. He patiently listened to my questions and he gave the right directions.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent carem
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Klein is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to your medical issues. I highly recommend him. His staff is very caring and extremely helpful.
Alejandro Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very good
Leticia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
For the first time that I was there. I was being attended very well. This the staff is very nice and the doctor had explained everything to me and I will recommend. Anyone to go there And see the Doctor He was very kind, generous. And I understood everything that he said to me. He seems like a very caring doctor I like that.
Jerelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Stag was very nice. I felt comfortable. Everything went smoothly. Thank you